background

Complete Calendar
Featured Events Mass Schedule
Wed, February 10, 2016
STM Wednesday Soup Kitchen Volunteers Needed
For details & other events >

Fri, February 12, 2016
Simple Soup Supper & Stations of the Cross
For details & other events >

Sun, February 14, 2016
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Tue, February 16, 2016
Theology on Tap
For details & other events >

Wed, February 17, 2016
STM Wednesday Soup Kitchen Volunteers Needed
For details & other events >

Sun, February 21, 2016
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, February 24, 2016
STM Wednesday Soup Kitchen Volunteers Needed
For details & other events >

Sun, February 28, 2016
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, March 2, 2016
STM Wednesday Soup Kitchen Volunteers Needed
For details & other events >

Sun, March 6, 2016
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, March 9, 2016
STM Wednesday Soup Kitchen Volunteers Needed
For details & other events >


Welcome!

Thank you for your interest in our ministry on the campus of Yale University. Each year, Yale University's Chaplain’s Office collects religious information cards from its incoming first year students. Over the past four years, with up to 65% of students returning the card, an average of 28% of these students identified as being Catholic. This makes Catholicism the single largest religious denomination on campus: What a wonderful opportunity for emerging young adult faith formation! We hope you will enjoy learning more about Saint Thomas More, the Catholic Chapel & Center at Yale University.




design by Group C, Inc    development by Designs Unfolding, LLC