background

Complete Calendar
Featured Events Mass Schedule
Sat, December 20, 2014
Advent Reflection
For details & other events >

Sun, December 21, 2014
Advent Reflection
For details & other events >

Sun, December 21, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Sun, December 21, 2014
Champagne Reception and Book Signing with Author Kerry Alys Robinson
For details & other events >

Mon, December 22, 2014
Advent Reflection
For details & other events >

Tue, December 23, 2014
Advent Reflection
For details & other events >

Wed, December 24, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, December 28, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, December 31, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, January 4, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, January 7, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, January 11, 2015
Winter Book Swap
For details & other events >

Sun, January 11, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, January 14, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, January 18, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >


Welcome!

Thank you for your interest in our ministry on the campus of Yale University. Each year, Yale University's Chaplain’s Office collects religious information cards from its incoming first year students. Over the past four years, with up to 65% of students returning the card, an average of 28% of these students identified as being Catholic. This makes Catholicism the single largest religious denomination on campus: What a wonderful opportunity for emerging young adult faith formation! We hope you will enjoy learning more about Saint Thomas More, the Catholic Chapel & Center at Yale University.




design by Group C, Inc    development by Designs Unfolding, LLC