background

Complete Calendar
Featured Events Mass Schedule
Sun, November 23, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, November 26, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Wed, November 26, 2014
Thanksgiving Mass
For details & other events >

Sun, November 30, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, December 3, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, December 7, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, December 10, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, December 14, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Mon, December 15, 2014
Dinner with a Chaplain: Father Bob at Jonathan Edwards
For details & other events >

Wed, December 17, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, December 21, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >


Outside Events at STM

The Thomas E. Golden, Jr. Center at Saint Thomas More Chapel & Center at Yale University is a 30,000 square foot facility that includes: 

  • Lecture Hall  (Seats 230)
  • Round Meditation Room
  • Dining Hall (Seats 120)
  • Kitchen
  • Student Lounge
  • Library
  • Reading Room
  • Four Seminar Rooms 

Yale affiliates can rent the lecture hall, dining hall, seminar rooms or library reading room for events, meetings, conferences or reunions. If you have any questions or would like to reserve a room for your event, contact Amy McClenning, (203) 777-5537 (extension 125).

View Floor Plans
Approved Caterers




design by Group C, Inc    development by Designs Unfolding, LLC