background

Complete Calendar
Featured Events Mass Schedule
Wed, March 4, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Fri, March 6, 2015
Stations of the Cross
For details & other events >

Sun, March 8, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, March 11, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Fri, March 13, 2015
Stations of the Cross
For details & other events >

Sun, March 15, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, March 18, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Fri, March 20, 2015
Stations of the Cross
For details & other events >

Sun, March 22, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, March 25, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Thu, March 26, 2015
Eucharistic Adoration
For details & other events >

Sun, March 29, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, April 1, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >


Outside Events at STM

The Thomas E. Golden, Jr. Center at Saint Thomas More Chapel & Center at Yale University is a 30,000 square foot facility that includes: 

  • Lecture Hall  (Seats 230)
  • Round Meditation Room
  • Dining Hall (Seats 120)
  • Kitchen
  • Student Lounge
  • Library
  • Reading Room
  • Four Seminar Rooms 

Yale affiliates can rent the lecture hall, dining hall, seminar rooms or library reading room for events, meetings, conferences or reunions. If you have any questions or would like to reserve a room for your event, contact Amy McClenning, (203) 777-5537 (extension 125).

View Floor Plans
Approved Caterers




design by Group C, Inc    development by Designs Unfolding, LLC