background

Complete Calendar
Featured Events Mass Schedule
Fri, March 6, 2015
Stations of the Cross
For details & other events >

Sun, March 8, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, March 11, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Fri, March 13, 2015
Stations of the Cross
For details & other events >

Sun, March 15, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, March 18, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Fri, March 20, 2015
Stations of the Cross
For details & other events >

Sun, March 22, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, March 25, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Thu, March 26, 2015
Eucharistic Adoration
For details & other events >

Sun, March 29, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, April 1, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >


Intellectual Life

One of the core elements of Saint Thomas More, the Catholic Chapel & Center at Yale, is the vigorous Catholic intellectual discourse characterized by a commitment to spiritual and ethical values. Saint Thomas More strives to develop the whole person as he or she prepares to achieve success within a chosen profession, while reaching out to those in need, especially the poor, and assuming responsibility for making the world a better place. Intellectual life is central to the identity of our mission, and it is vital we encourage our students to use reason to understand truths about nature and human existence, as these witness the divine origins of history. 




design by Group C, Inc    development by Designs Unfolding, LLC