background

Complete Calendar
Featured Events Mass Schedule
Sun, January 25, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Sun, January 25, 2015
ASB Nicaragua Vegetarian Soup Fundraiser
For details & other events >

Wed, January 28, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sat, January 31, 2015
Catholic Relief Services Project to Fight Hunger
For details & other events >

Sun, February 1, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, February 4, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, February 8, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, February 11, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Thu, February 12, 2015
Sexuality & The Hook-up Culture
For details & other events >

Sun, February 15, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Sun, February 15, 2015
100 Nights
For details & other events >

Wed, February 18, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, February 22, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >


Saint Thomas More

The Catholic Chapel & Center at Yale University
268 Park Street, New Haven, CT 06511
203.777.5537
203.777.0144 fax
stmchapel@yale.edu

 

Thomas E. Golden, Jr. Center Hours of Operation:

Normal Hours:   

Monday - Thursday       10am to midnight

Friday - Saturday          10am to 10pm

Sunday                          noon to midnight

 

Summer Hours: 

Monday - Friday            10am to 4pm




design by Group C, Inc    development by Designs Unfolding, LLC