background

Complete Calendar
Featured Events Mass Schedule
Sun, March 8, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, March 11, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, March 15, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, March 18, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, March 22, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Sun, March 22, 2015
The Mary Field and Vincent DeP Goubeau Dinner & Lecture
For details & other events >

Wed, March 25, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Thu, March 26, 2015
The Fay Vincent, Jr. Fellowship in Faith & Culture with Rev. Greg Boyle
For details & other events >

Thu, March 26, 2015
Eucharistic Adoration
For details & other events >

Fri, March 27, 2015
Stations of the Cross
For details & other events >

Sun, March 29, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, April 1, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >


Saint Thomas More

The Catholic Chapel & Center at Yale University
268 Park Street, New Haven, CT 06511
203.777.5537
203.777.0144 fax
stmchapel@yale.edu

 

Thomas E. Golden, Jr. Center Hours of Operation:

Normal Hours:   

Monday - Thursday       10am to midnight

Friday - Saturday          10am to 10pm

Sunday                          noon to midnight

 

Summer Hours: 

Monday - Friday            10am to 4pm




design by Group C, Inc    development by Designs Unfolding, LLC