background

Complete Calendar
Featured Events Mass Schedule
Sun, November 23, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, November 26, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Wed, November 26, 2014
Thanksgiving Mass
For details & other events >

Sun, November 30, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, December 3, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, December 7, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, December 10, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, December 14, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Mon, December 15, 2014
Dinner with a Chaplain: Father Bob at Jonathan Edwards
For details & other events >

Wed, December 17, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, December 21, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >


Community Life

As Catholics, sometimes it’s challenging to define, or explain, our faith! At the heart of our ministry is serving those in need. Our faith is lived out through serving God, living Catholic ideals, and demonstrating compassion for humankind. The chapel promotes ministries and programs that enable us to explore our spiritual path through social justice. 




design by Group C, Inc    development by Designs Unfolding, LLC