background

Complete Calendar
Featured Events Mass Schedule
Mon, December 22, 2014
Advent Reflection
For details & other events >

Tue, December 23, 2014
Advent Reflection
For details & other events >

Wed, December 24, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, December 28, 2014
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, December 31, 2014
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, January 4, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, January 7, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, January 11, 2015
Winter Book Swap
For details & other events >

Sun, January 11, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, January 14, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, January 18, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >


Community Life

As Catholics, sometimes it’s challenging to define, or explain, our faith! At the heart of our ministry is serving those in need. Our faith is lived out through serving God, living Catholic ideals, and demonstrating compassion for humankind. The chapel promotes ministries and programs that enable us to explore our spiritual path through social justice. 




design by Group C, Inc    development by Designs Unfolding, LLC