background

Complete Calendar
Featured Events Mass Schedule
Sat, January 31, 2015
Catholic Relief Services Project to Fight Hunger
For details & other events >

Sun, February 1, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, February 4, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, February 8, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, February 11, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Thu, February 12, 2015
Sexuality & The Hook-up Culture
For details & other events >

Sun, February 15, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Sun, February 15, 2015
100 Nights
For details & other events >

Wed, February 18, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sun, February 22, 2015
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, February 25, 2015
Volunteers Needed for St Thomas More Soup Kitchen
For details & other events >

Sat, February 28, 2015
Spring Retreat
For details & other events >


Community Life

As Catholics, sometimes it’s challenging to define, or explain, our faith! At the heart of our ministry is serving those in need. Our faith is lived out through serving God, living Catholic ideals, and demonstrating compassion for humankind. The chapel promotes ministries and programs that enable us to explore our spiritual path through social justice. 




design by Group C, Inc    development by Designs Unfolding, LLC