background

Complete Calendar
Featured Events Mass Schedule
Fri, February 12, 2016
Simple Soup Supper & Stations of the Cross
For details & other events >

Sun, February 14, 2016
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Tue, February 16, 2016
Theology on Tap
For details & other events >

Wed, February 17, 2016
STM Wednesday Soup Kitchen Volunteers Needed
For details & other events >

Sun, February 21, 2016
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, February 24, 2016
STM Wednesday Soup Kitchen Volunteers Needed
For details & other events >

Sun, February 28, 2016
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, March 2, 2016
STM Wednesday Soup Kitchen Volunteers Needed
For details & other events >

Sun, March 6, 2016
Sunday Mass followed by coffee hour
For details & other events >

Wed, March 9, 2016
STM Wednesday Soup Kitchen Volunteers Needed
For details & other events >


Community Life

As Catholics, sometimes it’s challenging to define, or explain, our faith! At the heart of our ministry is serving those in need. Our faith is lived out through serving God, living Catholic ideals, and demonstrating compassion for humankind. The chapel promotes ministries and programs that enable us to explore our spiritual path through social justice. 




design by Group C, Inc    development by Designs Unfolding, LLC